FAQ: When are users deleted by a Datafeed?

Avatar
by C.W. Holeman III
Follow

When a user is managed by a datafeed (when configured to allow deleting, which is the default), and the user is no longer included in the incoming datafeed file, one of the two following will occur:

  • If the user has ever logged into the site, the user's account will be inactivated.
  • If the user has never logged into the site, the user's account will be deleted. 

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.