Effects of Reset Existing Module Completions On Initial Enrollment = Yes

Avatar
by David Moczygemba
Follow

If a user enters an enrollment where the Reset Existing Module Completions On Initial Enrollment is set to Yes, the effects can only be undone:

  • by the user completing the modules again
  • by entering manual completions for the users and modules that have been reset

By design, attempting to use another enrollment with the Reset Existing Module Completions On Initial Enrollment set to No, WILL NOT undo the effects of the previous enrollment with the Reset set to Yes.

Comments

0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.